RSSLatest News

Press release: March releases 6 March 2017

Here’s what March will bring.

3/3 SLEAFORD MODS – English Tapas (Rough Trade)
3/3 NOLIFE – You Will Never Survive The State Of New York (Young Turks)
3/3 METHYL ETHEL – Everything Is Forgotten (4AD)
3/10 OVERMONO – Arla II EP (XL Recordings)
3/17 SPOON – Hot Thoughts (Matador)
3/17 DEAD CAN DANCE – Spiritchaser, The Serpent’s Egg, Aion (4AD)


Press release: Brit Awards!23 February 2017

Congratulations to Adele for her Brit Award win! She was awarded the “Global Success” award.

Watch her acceptance speech here!


Press release: Feb 2017 releases 2 February 2017

Here is what’s coming out in February.

2/3 VARIOUS ARTISTS – New Gen (XL Recordings)
2/3 SAMPHA – Process (Young Turks)
2/17 BING & RUTH – No Home Of The Mind (4AD)
2/17 LONDON O’CONNOR – (True Panther)
2/17 SIX BY SEVEN – The Closer You Get/Greatest Hits (Beggars Arkive)